Organizing Committee
General Chair  
Prof. Zhiping Zhou
Peking University, China
TPC Chair  
Prof. Yongzhen Huang
Institute of Semiconductors,CAS, China
TPC Co-Chair  
Dr. Khaled Habib
Materials Science and Photo-Electronics Lab., IRE Program, EBR Center, Kuwait
Dr. Mohamed Swillam
American University in Cairo, Egypt
Prof. Sriramulu Mohan
Vel Tech University, India
Dr. Pablo Sanchis Kilders
Universidad Politécnica de Valencia, Spain
Prof. Zabih Ghassemlooy
Northumbria University, UK
Dr. Qingguo Du
Institute of High Performance Computing, Singapore
Dr. Wenjie Wan
Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Prof. Jian Wang
Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
Prof. Zhipei Sun
Aalto University, Finland
Prof. John Marsh
University of Glasgow, UK
Prof. Shug-June Hwang
National United University, Chinese Taipei
Dr. Jitendra Nath Roy
National Institute of Technology, Agartala, India
Dr. Sajan. D. George
Manipal University, India
Prof. Ching-Fuh Lin
National Taiwan University, Chinese Taipei
Prof. Xiaomin Ren
Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
Prof. C.K. Jayasankar
Sri Venkateswara University, India
Prof. Ping Xue
Tsinghua University, China
Dr. Noel Healy
University of Southampton, UK
Dr. Xingcan Dai
Tsinghua University, China
Prof. Guoquan Zhang
Nankai University, China
Prof. Alexey Seteikin
Amur State University, Russia
Dr. Jacob Dunningham
University of Sussex, UK
Dr. Chong Leong Gan
Spansion Penang, Malaysia
Dr. Sergei Popov
Royal Intitute of Technology (KTH), Stockholm, Sweden
Dr. Frank Bertram
University of Magdeburg, Germany
Prof. Mohammed Shabat
Islamic University of Gaza, Palestine
Prof. Kaikai Xu
University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
Dr. Sergey V. Sergeyev
Aston University, Birmingham, UK
Prof. Young Pak LEE
Hanyang University, Korea (South)
Dr. Abdelkader MAKHOUTE
Université Moulay Ismail, Morocco
Prof. Inderpreet Kaur
Chandigarh University, India
Dr. Xiaowei Guo
University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
FaceBook   Twitter   Linkedin   Skype   Sina
Important Dates
August 22-24, 2015
Abstract Submission Due:
February 13, 2015  >> July 10, 2015
Early Bird Registration due for Accepted Paper or Abstract: 10 days after acceptance notification

Early Bird Registration due for Audience: June 21, 2015
Contact Us
Tel : +86 - 130 1803 5105

Past Conference: SOPO 2014
Past Proceedings: SOPO 2014
Copyright © 2015 SOPO. All rights reserved.